Directory of Services

We Know Your Home Matters®

Take the time to do some research. Select any Home Service category of interest, view the headings, and do a little reading. When it comes to home matters, it’s best to know as much as possible before investing your hard-earned money.

Compare Service Providers

Local, Regional & National.

When it comes to selecting home service providers, do a little research. We’ve identified local, regional and national companies for you to chose from, but you should read reviews, compare service fees, identify bundled service providers and look for available coupons. We welcome your feedback on all service providers listed in our directory. We will continue to monitor consumer experiences and evaluate the ongoing performance of service providers.

Bundled Services Advantage

Teams of Local Service Providers
Working Together to Optimize Service
& Reduce Expense.

BSA Briefcase

If you are buying a home, building a home, renovating a home or simply making home improvements, it’s likely you will need one or more of our listed services. To save more money, look for service providers in your area that work together and offer bundled services discounts.

Look for the BSA designation.

BSA icon

Consider Your Budget

We’re here to help you save money.

Select any Home Service Category and look for the
Coupon Icon as shown below to view or print coupons.

Coupon Icon

We Know Your Home Matters®

We Know Your Home Matters

Make sure Your Builder displays the LEED Designation

leed certification

LEED stands for Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design.

The LEED program was developed by the U.S. Green Building Council. Builders involved in the LEED program adhere to a points system involved in the building process. Points are tallied for optimal design and site use, use of green construction materials, following waste reduction methods, conservation of water, conservation of energy resources, and improving indoor air quality. Builders ensure that a minimum level of points are documented through these different stages of the building process, and the overall total of points will determine the level of qualification: Platinum, Gold, or Silver Certified.

Sean D. Stockell